Heart - Alive in Seattle (Blu-ray)

Music's most famous sisters, Ann and Nancy Wilson, have been successfully writing and performing chart-toppers since their 1975 debut album. From acoustic to folk to hard-driving rock 'n' roll, the ladies instill emotional energy into every song. This special hometown concert showcases a rich musical legacy that's distinctively Heart!

Cast: Ann Wilson, Heart (Hear), Nancy Wilson

Blu-ray Track List:

1. Barracuda
2. Sister Wild Rose
3. Mistral Wind
4. Wild Child
5. Dog and Butterfly
6. Magic Man
7. Crazy on You
8. Dreamboat Annie
9. Love Alive
10. These Dreams
11. Alone
12. Two Faces of Eve
13. Break the Rock
14. Heaven
15. Straight On
16. Black Dog
17. The Witch
18. Mona Lisa and Mad Hatters
19. Battle of Evermore


Buy now at: