Kasabian - Live! – Live At The O2 (Blu-ray)

Filmed in high definition at London’s renowned O2 Arena on 15 December 2011, this is Kasabian’s first stand alone DVD release. The show came on the back of the band’s No.1 album “Velociraptor!” and the setlist combines tracks from that album with hits and classic album tracks from across their career so far. The concert was part of a sold out arena tour that covered the UK and Ireland at the end of last year. Kasabian are the recipients of numerous awards for “Best Live Band” and “Best British Band” in recent years and this new show with its spectacular and innovative staging will be a must have for their huge and dedicated fanbase.

1.     Days Are Forgotten    
2.     Shoot The Runner    
3.     Velociraptor!    
4.     Underdog    
5.     Where Did All The Love Go?    
6.     I.D.    
7.     I Hear Voices    
8.     Thick As Thieves    
9.     Take Aim
10.     Clubfoot    
11.     Re-Wired    
12.     Empire    
13.     La Fée Verte    
14.     Fast Fuse / Pulp Fiction    
15.     Goodbye Kiss    
16.     L.S.F.    
17.     Switchblade Smiles    
18.     Vlad The Impaler    
19.     Fire  

Bonus Feature:
“I Hear Voices” – documentary following Kasabian on tour around the UK and Ireland in 2011.

Buy now at: