Slash - Made in Stoke 24/7/11 Special Edition (2CD/DVD)

User Rating: / 0

Recorded at the Victoria Hall in Stoke On Trent on July 24th, this concert marked Slash’s return to the town in which he grew up. The show came towards the end of his 2010/11 world tour in support of his debut solo album “Slash”. Lead vocals on the tour were handled by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge and the setlist featured tracks from his solo album, from his albums with both Slash’s Snakepit and Velvet Revolver and classic songs that he co-wrote for Guns’n’Roses.

First Slash solo live CD Simultaneously released on Blu-ray and DVD.

Features tracks from “Slash” (including the single “By The Sword”)

Slash’s Snakepit | Velvet Revolver | Guns’n’Roses
“Sweet Child O’ Mine”, “Paradise City”
“Rocket Queen”, “Civil War”
“Mr Brownstone” and more.

Track List:

(CD 1)
1. Been There Lately
2. Nightrain
3. Ghost
4. Mean Bone
5. Back From Cali
6. Rocket Queen
7. Civil War
8. Nothing To Say
9. Starlight
10. Promise

(CD 2)
1. Doctor Alibi
2. Speed Parade
3. Watch This
4. Beggars & Hangers On
5. Patience
6. Godfather Solo
7. Sweet Child O’ Mine
8. Slither
9. By The Sword
10. Mr Brownstone
11. Paradise City

DVD: Filmed at the Victoria Hall in Stoke on Trent on July 24th 2011
1. Ghost
2. Back from Cali
3. Beggars & Hangers On
4. Been there Lately
5. Starlight
6. Interview with Slash


More about Slash.

Buy now at: