Eminem - Live From New York City (DVD)

User Rating: / 1

Eminem is THE global rap superstar. This concert was filmed at Madison Square Gardens in New York in 2005 at the culmination of his farewell tour prior to his retirement. It’s a spectacular show with multi-level staging, amazing lighting and guest appearances from D12, Obie Trice and Stat Quo. Originally filmed for US TV station Showtime the show is now available on DVD for the first time and gives us Eminem at his charismatic best.

Track List
1.     Backstage    
2.     Evil Deeds    
3.     Mosh    
4.     Business    
5.     Rain Man    
6.     Ass Like That    
7.     Puke    
8.     Kill You    
9.     Like Toy Soldiers    
10.     Git Up (feat. D12)    
11.     How Come (feat. D12)    
12.     Rock Star (feat. Bizarre)    
13.     40oz (with D12)    
14.     My Band (with D12)    
15.     Backstage 2    
16.     Stan    
17.     The Way I Am    
18.     Just Don't Give A Fuck    
19.     Got Some Teeth (feat. Obie Trice)    
20.     Stay `Bout It (Aqua) (feat. Stat Quo)    
21.     The Set Up (feat. Stat Quo)    
22.     Like Dat (feat. Stat Quo & Obie Trice)    
23.     Cleaning Out My Closet    
24.     Mockingbird    
25.     Just Lose It    
26.     Backstage 3    
27.     Lose Yourself (feat. D12)


Buy now at: