Peter Cetera and Amy Grant - Live in Concert (DVD)

User Rating: / 0

Grammy® Award-winner Peter Cetera has enthralled fans as a singer, songwriter and bassist since his early career as lead singer of the group Chicago. This memorable performance includes classic favorites, and he is joined by Grammywinner Amy Grant for their duet “The Next Time I Fall,” plus she performs her classic hit, “Baby Baby” and more.


Track List:
With Amy Grant:     
1.     Baby Baby     
2.     Simple Things     
3.     El-Shaddai    
Peter Cetera:     
4.     One Good Woman     
5.     Glory of Love     
6.     Restless Heart     
7.     If You Leave Me Now
8.     After All     
9.     The Next Time I Fall     
10.     Baby, What A Big Surprise     
11.     You’re The Inspiration     
12.     Have You Ever Been In Love    
Bonus Tracks:     
13.     25 or 6 to 4     
14.     Even a Fool Can See

Buy now at: