Slash - Made in Stoke 24/7/11 (DVD)

User Rating: / 0

Filmed at the Victoria Hall in Stoke On Trent on July 24th, this concert marked Slash’s return to the town in which he grew up. The show came towards the end of his 2010/11 world tour in support of his debut solo album “SLASH”. Lead vocals on the tour were handled by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge and the setlist featured tracks from Slash’s solo album, from his albums with both Slash’s Snakepit and Velvet Revolver and classic songs that he co-wrote for Guns N’ Roses. This is a  superb live show that cements Slash’s reputation as one of rock’s all-time great performers.


Track List:

1.     Been There Lately     
2.     Nightrain     
3.     Ghost     
4.     Mean Bone     
5.     Back From Cali     
6.     Rocket Queen     
7.     Civil War     
8.     Nothing To Say     
9.     Starlight     
10.     Promise     
11.     Doctor Alibi     
12.     Speed Parade     
13.     Watch This     
14.     Beggars & Hangers On
15.     Patience     
16.     Godfather Solo     
17.     Sweet Child O’ Mine     
18.     Slither     
19.     By The Sword     
20.     Mr Brownstone
21.     Paradise City

Bonus Features:
Interviews with: Slash, Miles Kennedy, Uncle Ian


More about Slash.

More about Velvet Revolver.

Buy now at: