Richard Clayderman - Plays Carpenters (HQCD)

用户评价: / 0


Richard Clayderman– Plays Carpenters is a studio album featuring 14 of the finest songs by the Carpenters including some of the greatest hits. Giving it a unique arrangements to make the music sound special, Richard Clayderman succeed in making this a great tribute to The Carpenters who is also musically exceptional.

Remastered in Europe utilizing DSD (Direct Stream Digital) technology enhancing the beautiful sound of these classic recordings for wonderful audiophile listening.

Available in CD and HQCD highlights include “Yesterday Once More”, “There’s A Kind Of Hush”, and “Please Mr. Postman”. Conceived and orchestrated by Olivier Toussaint, arranged by Marc Minier, Hervé Roy, Gérald Salesses, and Olivier Toussaint who also produced together with Paul de Senneville, this must be a great music collection.


1.     Yesterday Once More
2.     There's a Kind of Hush (All Over the World)
3.     We've Only Just Begun     
4.     Superstar           
5.     Top of the World     
6.     Rainy Days and Mondays     
7.     (They long to be) Close to You     
8.     Only Yesterday     
9.     For All We Know
10.     Please Mr. Postman     
11.     I Won't Last a Day Without You     
12.     Solitaire               
13.     A Special Medley (For All We Know / We've Only Just Begun)
14.     Sing



More about Richard Clayderman.


Buy now at: