Peter Gabriel - New Blood – Live In London In 3D (Blu-ray)

用户评价: / 0


Filmed in high definition 3D at Hammersmith Apollo in March of this year, “New Blood – Live In London In 3 Dimensions” captures Peter Gabriel performing live with the 46 piece New Blood Orchestra. The repertoire mixes cover versions from his “Scratch My Back” album with classic tracks from across his solo career in brand new orchestral arrangements. Gabriel is a renowned live performer and his onstage charisma and instantly recognisable voice combine brilliantly with the orchestral sound palette to breathe a new sense of wonder into familiar songs.  As you would expect the concert is also a visual feast, with graphics, animation and imagery blending to enhance and illustrate the music. Available to watch in 3D in your own home, this is truly a live experience not to be missed.

Track List
DISC 1 (Blu-ray)
1.     Intruder 
2.     Wallflower 
3.     The Boy In The Bubble
4.     Après Moi    
5.     The Drop    
6.     The Book Of Love    
7.     Darkness 
8.     The Power Of The Heart    
9.     Biko 
10.     San Jacinto
11.     Digging In The Dirt    
12.     Signal To Noise    
13.     Downside Up    
14.     Mercy Street    
15.     The Rhythm Of The Heat    
16.     Blood Of Eden    
17.     Red Rain    
18.     Solsbury Hill    
19.     In Your Eyes    
20.     Don’t Give Up    
21.     The Nest That Sailed The Sky    

Bonus Features (Blu-ray & DVD only)
“Blood Donors” – the story behind the project including an interview with Peter Gabriel.

More about Peter Gabriel.

Buy now at: