Bachman & Turner - Live At The Roseland Ballroom NYC (Blu-ray)

Randy Bachman and C.F. “Fred” Turner were the core members of Bachman-Turner Overdrive throughout their commercial heyday in the seventies, sharing duties on the lead vocals with Bachman contributing lead guitar and Turner the bass. Between them they also composed the vast majority of the band’s many hit singles. Reuniting at the end of 2009 they released an eponymous album in 2010 and in November of that year they performed at the famous Roseland Ballroom in New York City as part of their North American tour. This Blu-ray was filmed at the show and follows on from the live CD release in June.

Track list

1.     Let It Ride     
2.     Rock Is My Life     
3.     Not Fragile     
4.     Hey You     
5.     Hold Back The Water     
6.     Waiting Game     
7.     Moonlight Rider     
8.     Lookin' Out For Number 1     
9.     Stayed Awake All Night     
10.     American Woman     
11.     Four Wheel Drive     
12.     Slave To The Rhythm     
13.     Blue Collar     
14.     That's What It Is     
15.     Sledgehammer     
16.     Rollin' Along     
17.     You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet     
18.     Shakin' All Over     
19.     Roll On Down The Highway     
20.     Takin' Care Of Business

Buy now at: