Caro Emerald - Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor (CD)

會員評比: / 0

Caro Emerald’s debut album ‘Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor’ will soon be released throughout S.E.Asia. Viewers of Star TV in Asia will likely already be familiar with her hit ‘A Night Like This’ having heard the song last September as the soundtrack to their new season adverts. The album has already been awarded the IPFI European Platinum Award for one million sales.

Track List:

1.     That Man     
2.     Just One Dance     
3.     Riviera Life     
4.     Back It Up     
5.     The Other Woman     
6.     Absolutely Me     
7.     You Don't Love Me     
8.     Dr. Wanna Do     
9.     Stuck     
10.     I Know That He's Mine     
11.     A Night Like This     
12.     The Lipstick On His Collar


More about Caro Emerald.

Buy now at:

Download now from iTunes:

Deleted Scenes from the Cutting Room Floor - Caro Emerald